Worship Facilities is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

WFX Announces Record Entries for 2008 New Product Awards

Worship Facilities Conference & Expo (WFX) received a record 49 entries for the third annual WFX New Product Awards, presented by Church Production Magazine and Worship Facilities magazine. This prestigious awards program will recognize the most innovative new building and technology products to hit the house of worship market.

The following companies have entered the products listed below for recognition through the awards program. Product descriptions and categories entered are listed online at http://www.wfxweb.com/houston/programming/npawards.html.

A.C. Lighting, Chroma-Q Color Blade, www.aclighting.com/northamerica

Adamson Systems Engineering, Metrix Series - Metrix Sub, www.adamsonproaudio.com

Analog Way, Di-VentiX II, www.analogway.com

Audio-Technica U.S. Inc., Audio-Technica M3 Wireless In-Ear Monitor System, www.audio-technica.com

Audix Inc., M1255, www.audixusa.com

Aviom Inc., 6416m Mic Input Module, www.aviom.com

Avitech International Corporation, Rainier Series - Rainier 2U2V, www.avitechvideo.com

Bertolini Inc., Postureflex Titan VBE 91664, www.bertolinidirect.com

Bertolini Inc., Discover D10A, www.bertolinidirect.com

Christie Digital Systems USA, Inc., Christie HD10K-M, www.christiedigital.com

Crestron Electronics, TPS-6X, www.crestron.com

Crestron Electronics, CLS-C6RF, www.crestron.com

Crestron Electronics, DVPHD, www.crestron.com

d&b audiotechnik, E8 Loudspeaker, www.dbaudio.com

Digital Projection International, TITAN HD 600, www.digitalprojection.com

DPA Microphones, Inc., 4080-BM, www.dpamicrophones.com

Elation Professional, ELED Tri 64B Par Can, www.elationlighting.com

Elite Screens Inc., StarBright Ultra-High Gain Projection Screen, www.elitescreens.com

ETC (Electronic Theatre Controls, Inc.), ETC Unison architectural lighting control system, www.etcconnect.com

Fabri Trak Systems, Inc., EZ Span System, www.fabritrak.com

faithHighway, SermonConnect, www.faithHighway.com

FSR Inc., FLH20 High Load Capacity Floor Box, www.fsrinc.com

FSR Inc., CP-200 Dual Channel Seamless Presentation Switcher, www.fsrinc.com

Furman Sound, M-8Dx Power Conditioner, www.furmansound.com

Gefen, HDMI over RGB Extender, www.gefen.com

Hitachi Home Electronics (America) Inc., CP-A100+FXDuo Bundle, www.hitachi-soft.com

Innovason, Eclipse, www.innovason.com

Kingdom, INC, Kingdom Wildfire WebTV Management System, www.kingdom.com

Kingdom, INC, USB Duplicator, www.kingdom.com

Lab.gruppen, PLM 10000Q, www.labgruppen.com

Lehigh Electric Products Company, Wave, www.Lehighdim.com

Leprecon Inc., LLC, Architectural Interface System, www.leprecon.com

Lightronics Inc., AR-1202RTC Wireless, www.lightronics.com

Meyer Sound, UPQ-1P wide coverage loudspeaker, www.meyersound.com

Meyer Sound, MM-4XP miniature loudspeaker, www.meyersound.com

Pro Co Sound, 32 Channel Momentum Personal Monitor Mixer (Model - mo8me), www.procosound.com

Pulsar / Group One, Pulsar Batten Series TriColor, www.g1limited.com or www.pulsarlight.com

Quad -Lock Building Systems, Ltd., R-ETRO System, www.quadlock.com

Rack and Roll Woodworks, RC-6, www.rackandrollwoodworks.com

Renewed Vision LLC, ProPresenter 3.5 with Advanced and Alpha Keyer Modules, www.renewedvision.com

Riedel Communications Inc., Performer Digital Partyline Intercom, www.riedel.net

Roland Systems Group, RSS V-Mixing System, www.rolandsystemsgroup.com

Sennheiser, Klein + Hummel K8-AESI16 AES3 Audio Input / K8-AESO16 AES3 Audio Output, www.sennheiserusa.com

ServiceU, EventU Green, www.serviceu.com

Sony Electronics Inc., VSP-NS7 Digital Signage System, www.sony.com/professional

Sony Electronics Inc., PMW-EX3 XDCAM EX Camcorder, www.sony.com/professional

Southern Aluminum, Remarkable Tables, www.southernaluminum.com

Stewart Filmscreen, Cabaret, www.stewartfilmscreen.com

TV One, C2-3300, www.tvone.com

Award winners will be announced on-site at WFX. For more information on the entrants, please visit www.wfxweb.com/houston/programming/npawards.html

For exhibiting information, please contact Patrick Shaughnessy at 508-663-1500 x267.

Media Registration is now open! Please visit www.wfxweb.com/houston/register/mediareg.html to register.

Hide comments
account-default-image

Comments

  • Allowed HTML tags: <em> <strong> <blockquote> <br> <p>

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Publish